How do I “Block” my name from my online Resume?
When you register, in the field next to “First & Last Name” Type “Confidential.” Employers or Recruiters will see “Confidential” in place of your name.
The only details an Employer or Recruiter sees are these: Name, Education, Experience, Certifications & Licenses, Profile Summary: By clicking “View Resume” you will see what the “employer or Recruiter” sees.
The only time the Employer or Recruiter sees your Phone or Email, is when they want to contact you by selecting your resume. You will then receive an email from the employer or recruiter with their contact details.